Signal Boost: Count to Infinity (as if a Trillion was not enough)

Possibly the most mind-blowingly awesome depiction of the vastness of the universe in an book I have ever read.

Do you yearn for high-concept science fiction on the widest possible scale covering the deeps the time, and the deeper profundities of the human soul? Ready yourself for  a prodigal overabundant feast of sheer imagination, each course grander than the last.

The triumphant finale of the Eschaton Sequence, COUNT TO INFINITY, is finally available. In terms of size, scope, and ambition, no book of mine has ever attempted so much nor reached so far.

In the opening scene, Menelaus Montrose knows exactly where he is: betrayed, blasted, beaten, disembodied and left for dead by the villainous Blackie del Azarchel in the ruined hulk of a dead starship racing at relativistic speeds toward intergalactic space, beyond any possible hope of rescue.

And then he discovers the empty ship is haunted …

Count to Infinity is John C. Wright’s spectacular conclusion to the thought-provoking hard science fiction Eschaton Sequence, exploring future history and human evolution.

An epic space opera finale worthy of the scope and wonder of The Eschaton Sequence: Menelaus Montrose is locked in a final battle of wits, bullets, and posthuman intelligence with Ximen del Azarchel for the fate of humanity in the far future.

The alien monstrosities of Ain at long last are revealed, their hidden past laid bare, along with the reason for their brutal treatment of Man and all the species seeded throughout the galaxy. And they have still one more secret that could upend everything Montrose has fought for and lived so long to achieve.

The Eschaton Sequence
#1 Count to a Trillion
#2 The Hermetic Millennia
#3 The Judge of Ages
#4 The Architect of Aeons
#5 The Vindication of Man

See on Amazon